top of page
Search
  • hoenesal

Final Countdown

At this point, I know there are things that won't be perfect. With a day and a half left, I'm having to prioritize and finalize the packing list and resupply packages. A bit of a disaster area, but I like to think I'm farther along than this looks. Everything is treated with Scotchguard and reinforced to hopefully last 100 days. Things that are expected not to last (or get lost) are included in various resupply packages that are ready for the mail when the right time comes. I'm not at all confident in my sailing abilities yet, but this may be something I learn on the road :)

It's not all about survival...hoping to have some fun, too! Everything has a new edge on it and can't wait to update @ReelWarriorsFoundation on my fishing progress along the way.

Thanks to my cousin, Beth (and happy birthday, fellow July baby!!) for these cool different sized bags to pack and carry things :)

@netzerocompany


347 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page