top of page
Search
  • hoenesal

Happy Thanksgiving!!

And happy Black Friday. I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving. This was a new way to spend it for me...on the river, but still working.😁

I was supposed to be out of Missouri by Thanksgiving. Actually, I was supposed to be to the Gulf. God had a different plan. This Thanksgiving was one for the books. I'm so blessed in so many ways.

I think I made it to Cape Girardeau just when I was supposed to, spending Thanksgiving with wonderful friends I rarely get to see. Loved catching up with these guys!! And so appreciate them welcoming me into their family holiday.

Today, Hank and I jumped back on the river, and it was COLD! Light wind and sun though, and the rest of the week it stays warmer and dry! Time to make tracks.


264 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page